Skip to content

Just listened to the President’s Sept. 11 speech at the Pentagon plus I have to say Pelosi and Levin are disgusting specimens of human kind

September 11, 2009

It was good I have to give it to him.

I know a lot of people are having problems with today being declared a day of service. I’ll be honest I did too, but then I thought “hey you can do service in remembrance” I’m pretty sure that isn’t what congress had in mind. They want to seize the symbolism of the day, but we can change that just make sure to add in remembrance every time you talk about it.

Speaking of congress – Nancy Pelosi and Carl Levin are absolutely disgusting specimens of human kind. After years of complaining about the neglect of the Afghan war to come out the day before the anniversary of the attacks which triggered the war and announce that congress will oppose more troops – I don’t know what to say really. Maybe instead of sending troops to Afghanistan we should relocate congress to the tribal areas.

(h/t)

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 12, 2009 3:40 am

    As much as the Taliban and Al-Qaida deserve that, it would surely be condemned as a war crime by some Spanish municipal court judge.

Leave a comment