Skip to content

I love the strong smart foreign policy that Obama has brought to bear

September 11, 2009

Today we gave in to North Korea. Tomorrow Iran? Maybe we should just skip the pretense at negotiation and nuke Israel for them. That would speed everything up and since the President seems to bend over for every two bit hood out there it ‘s going seems to be in the realm of possibility to happen.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Sean the Maggot permalink
    September 12, 2009 10:47 pm

    I made an observation before the ’08 election about the President’s foreign policy experience.

    I told a friend who’s a supporter of Obama, “you trust his foreign policy experience because of that one trip to Europe he made in August?”.

    He did. I also recalled then-senator Obama standing in front of 10 Downing Street, giving a speech without the Prime Minister at his side. I thought that it was in poor taste to do so. It had looked like he tries to be in many recognizable place to shore up his foreign policy credibility. You know, been there, got the t-shirt kind of thing.

    I don’t think he knows what he’s doing.

Trackbacks

  1. The Buzz » Blog Archive » Guns Vs Band-Aids: the Political Economy of Health Care Reform …
  2. So unemployment is supposed to be unacceptably high for years – also Glenn Greenwald is a jerk (just thought I would say) – finally I told you that after caving to North Korea we would cave to Iran next « A Conservative Shemale

Leave a comment