Skip to content

Lots of traffic lately

October 12, 2010

but no trackbacks showing up – so it appears it is all being driving by searches for Denise Milani, Dita Von Teese and Dirty shemale pics.

I can help with the firs two but I am not posting any dirty pics here so you guys are out of luck –

8 Comments leave one →
  1. genes permalink
    October 12, 2010 4:39 pm

    Why would they think a conservative shemale would post dirty pics?
    And why isn’t shemale in the spell check dictionary?

    • October 12, 2010 5:54 pm

      I don’t have an answer to either one of those questions. I will tell you I clear out the spam filter about once a week and there are always comments asking for naked pictures.

  2. October 12, 2010 5:38 pm

    I do need to try to visit your actual site more often – I’ve been reading your posts via e-mail notifications, but you don’t see that in your traffic. I haven’t had a lot to say lately, either.

    Nice pics, though. 🙂

    • October 12, 2010 5:56 pm

      That’s OK I can’t honestly claim to have been posting a lot either. I was just surprised when I actually looked at the stats and saw how many visits I was getting.

  3. david permalink
    October 13, 2010 2:01 pm

    Aw shucks ! Seriously, I have been checking out your website for a while, find it interesting, just haven’t posted comments ’til today. Keep it up !

    • October 14, 2010 5:39 pm

      Thanks. I am trying to get back to posting a bit more regularly 🙂

  4. xbradtc permalink
    October 13, 2010 2:29 pm

    I like Dita. She raises eroticism to an art form.

Leave a comment