Skip to content

FMJRA a day late and probably a dollar short, but I tried

March 7, 2010

The Classic Liberal came through as always with a rule 5 link and a link to Denise Milani and Clint Eastwood arguing the 10th amendment

Dustbury picked up on my comments on the Massa resignation.

and that’s really it for links last week. The CL and Russ both participated in fairly long (by my standards) threads which was fun. So did Jake from Curses! Foiled Again! More arguments would be good.

-elsewhere-

Big surprise, Holocaust denier Mahmoud Ahmadinejad is also a 9/11 truther.

More Climategate fun

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 7, 2010 8:49 pm

    “More arguments would be good.”

    We learn and gain better understanding by reasoned debate.

    One of the things I love about a good, rational debate is that almost every time either I learn or realize something I didn’t know before, or I can see someone else learn or realize something they didn’t know before. Either one is it’s own reward, and usually satisfying – even when I realize I was wrong.

Leave a comment