Skip to content

FMJRA 7 – I’m a roller, I’m a rider, number one m*****f***in’ survivor.

October 10, 2009

So, it’s another Saturday morning – I have my coffee, I’ve gone through Technorati and my email to glean all of last weeks links and I am ready to put together my seventh FMJRA Saturday. The only thing that isn’t right in the world at the moment is Mr. X is still sleeping instead of making me breakfast.

Before I start the link backs I have three new blogs to add to the blogrolls

Bring the Heat Bring the Stupid
Another Black Conservative
Legal Insurrection

now for this weeks link backs –

Daily Pundit responded to my post about someone attacking the dollar by pointing out it probably had something to do with George Soros (as did xbradtc and others in the comments). Probably.

– I am almost positive that I had another link from Daily Pundit but I can’t find it. If so I am sorry for shortchanging him.

Classic Liberal hit me twice – once for 22 ways to make journalism better. I wish I could claim the original writing but I just stole another guys article. And Again for last weekends round-up and rule 5 contribution

Honesty in Motion came through twice also –The dollar deal again, and from an older post about global warming.

and finally from one of the new guys in the blogroll Another Black Conservative throws a general link my way.

Musical Interlude –

Thank God for autosave. Mr. X woke up and disturbed me and I almost lost all this work. He still isn’t making me breakfast either. Offers up Denny’s in exchange. Denny’s??? My services can’t be bought off that easy.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. xbradtc permalink
    October 10, 2009 3:55 pm

    Thanks for adding me. I’ve reciprocated and added you to my blogroll.

    • jenn1964 permalink*
      October 10, 2009 8:20 pm

      No problem and thanks for adding me also

  2. Sean the Maggot permalink
    October 11, 2009 11:21 pm

    I have to take Mr. X’s side on this one. Denny’s is awesome!

    You can always counter that with Beth’s Cafe…..

Leave a comment