Skip to content

Merry Christmas to all

December 25, 2010

It’s been awhile, but things have been hectic. I lost my job as a sales person, but then immediately picked up another as a test engineer so I am happy. Mr. X caught pnuemonia so spent some time with him at the hospital and I just submitted my last paper for my risk analysis and project management class. With all that resolved maybe I can get back to blogging a little bit. I hope so. I was actually enjoying it and would like to start again. In any case Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 25, 2010 8:05 pm

    Merry Christmas, Jenn. All the best.

  2. genes permalink
    December 26, 2010 1:32 pm

    A belated Merry Christmas. You most have posted after I looked in yesterday.

  3. Portlandic permalink
    February 20, 2011 4:49 pm

    VERY glad to see you wasting your time on the Innertubes once more.

Leave a Reply

