Skip to content

It’s a beautiful day here in Seattle

July 6, 2010

Much too nice to be worrying about political BS. Got up early this morning and drove down to West Seattle for a run along Alki Beach. It was so nice. People were already trickling onto the beach at about 6am, a few people were had fires going and were getting ready to fly kites. I stopped and chatted with them for a bit after I grabbed some coffee from Tully’s. Now I am just finishing up the day and then I think I am going for another run this evening. Supposed to be in the 90’s tomorrow so I will be hitting Alki after work then.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

