Skip to content

Irony Alert

June 25, 2010

Dave Weigel at the Washington Post reporting on the Florida Tea Party –

‘Florida Tea Party’ crashes press conference to combat charge that it’s working for Democrats

Given the revelation yesterday that Weigel is an uber-lib I find that headline insanely funny.

I have a couple more items that I want to cover – some stuff on China’s coming housing bubble, and the Blagoveich trial but I don’t have time right now. I’ll try and get it posted later.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

