Skip to content

Is it just me

March 17, 2010

or are other people having trouble reading The Other McCain lately? It isn’t the content of the posts as much as I am having a hard time focusing on them. Is it the layout? The multiple daily updates? I don’t the updates are the problem Ace of Spades updates a lot and I don’t have a problem there. I think it must be the layout, but let me know what you think. I am going to email smitty about it tomorrow.

(Now that I look at it somemore I am sure it is the lay out. I keep drifting from the post into the two sidebars while I am reading maybe a hard border on the right edge of the post would help. Let me know what you think)

-other-

I am still getting a ton of hits off of searches for Yvonne Strahovski and I just watched the latest episode of Chuck and Adam Baldwin ( @adamsbaldwin) retweeted me the other day so more Adam and Yvonne.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. xbradtc permalink
    March 17, 2010 7:31 pm

    Couldn’t you find a bigger pic of Yvonne?

    And yeah, RSM’s layout sux.

  2. jenn1964 permalink*
    March 17, 2010 10:48 pm

    I didnt really check the layout after I posted them they did end up a little small didn’t they. Maybe I can figure out how to resize them.

  3. Liz permalink
    March 18, 2010 12:32 pm

    I stopped reading The Other Mccain after they switched format, simply because it made my eyes hurt and I couldn’t concentrate on it anymore. I don’t know why, but I assumed it was just me, and possibly because of my vision problems.

    • jenn1964 permalink*
      March 18, 2010 2:26 pm

      I emailed Smitty early this morning and he said that they would look at the issue so maybe a fix is forthcoming.

  4. June 14, 2010 4:26 am

    McCains articles have gone to shit these days. Not even worth my time.

    PS. those girls are pretty hot 😀

Leave a Reply

