Skip to content

What a great day…

January 29, 2010

Had a little fun this morning then went for a jog at Discovery Park. Came home made soup and watched To Live and Die in LA. I haven’t seen that movie in years. It really was one of the best movies of the 80’s. It also reminded me of this –

finally I get online and what do I find? Patty Murray is in trouble as far as re-election goes. This may be a good day to play Mega-Millions.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. xbradtc permalink
    January 29, 2010 9:35 pm

    I’d love to see Patty Murray kicked to the curb.

    And TLADILA is just about the most kick ass movie evah! William Peterson was awesome in that, and it is definitely the only movie that Wilhem Dafoe was any good in.

    • jenn1964 permalink*
      January 29, 2010 10:40 pm

      I love that movie. Why don’t they make more like that? I get so tired of movies that don’t have any sort of real story.

  2. January 29, 2010 9:38 pm

    I used to live in the military housing in the middle of DP.

    • jenn1964 permalink*
      January 29, 2010 10:41 pm

      I just ran past the housing units today. I ran the loop trail, only about 3 miles but lots of hills.

Leave a Reply

