Skip to content

I owe Jake Tapper ( @jaketapper) an apology

January 25, 2010

I implied in my previous post that he wasn’t pursuing an issue because of bias. I didn’t mean to imply it I was making a (lame) joke, but I did and he was rightly offended. I corrected the post but to make sure this gets in the twitter feed where the original did I am also writing this.

To Jake Tapper – I’m sorry. I in no way meant to imply that you were biased although I see how I did and I apologize. I appreciate and respect the work you do. many times you are the only one asking tough questions of the White House and that is important and I look forward to you continuing.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

