Skip to content

Apologies

January 11, 2010

I missed the Saturday FMJRA roundup entirely. I was running late Saturday morning and then about noon I developed a migraine that would not go away. First one I have had in a while. Finally this morning the headache is gone. It was so bad I even missed the Chuck premiere and as I tweeted the other day I think Adam Baldwin should have my baby so you know I was sick.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Portlandic permalink
    January 11, 2010 12:31 pm

    For your dining and dancing pleasure, http://www.boingboing.net/2010/01/11/some-recommended-tra.html has a list of recommended transgender films. Share one with Mr. X tonight.

Leave a Reply

