Skip to content

who did i make mad?

December 13, 2009

No comments on a post made less than 4 days ago, no links this week, have been unable to get a rule 5 link or an fmjra link at the other mccain in 3 weeks. I am being shunned 😦

Smitty emailed and said I am scheduled as an update later so all is right with the world now.

Note: I hope you guys know that when I complain like this I am just using it as a joke to fill some space. Mr. X might think my every word is worth hanging on (at least he better) but I don’t really expect everyone else to.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. xbradtc permalink
    December 13, 2009 1:41 pm

    I still love you. I just lost my connection for a day or so.

  2. genes permalink
    December 13, 2009 3:45 pm

    Charles Johnson? These days everyone seems to make him mad.

    • jenn1964 permalink*
      December 13, 2009 4:41 pm

      could be and i did make fun of him

      • genes permalink
        December 13, 2009 10:40 pm

        Hasn’t everybody?

Leave a Reply

