Skip to content

Someones a bit confused

December 9, 2009

In the search terms “do shemale’s stil(l) have periods”

Think about it my friend. Think about it.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. genes permalink
    December 9, 2009 7:29 pm

    A foolish question, but one that allows me to ask a question I’ve had. What term can I use in referring to female to male that won’t get me killed? Or thought of as a total idiot?

  2. jenn1964 permalink*
    December 9, 2009 8:14 pm

    I actually don’t know. My experience with ftm transsexuals has been very limited. Over the years I have met two in support groups but both dropped out very quickly before I had a chance to get to know them and I stopped going myself a few years ago.

  3. jenn1964 permalink*
    December 9, 2009 10:39 pm

    probably not. I do think it occurs much less regularly than male to female transsexualism.

  4. December 10, 2009 10:21 am

    I’m kind of at the point where I don’t bother to distinguish between those who were born with matching hardware and those who weren’t; unless we’re actually dating, it’s pretty much irrelevant.

    (Some people get their BVDs knotted over such things; I remember making a reference to a local candidate for the State House, and though I didn’t mention that she was a post-op M2F, you may be sure that the topic was broached by a commenter.)

    • Portlandic permalink
      December 15, 2009 11:27 pm

      A better response.

      “Of course they have periods. Also colons, semi-colons, apostrophes, exclamation and quotation marks.”

Leave a Reply

