Skip to content

FMJRA 15

December 5, 2009

Another week goes by – Technorati remains useless so this comes with the usual disclaimer – If you linked me and I missed acknowledging it let me know and I will fix it. 😀

First up – The Classic Liberal who linked “The Death of New Brian” in his post Kate Beckinsdale and Obama’s War on the Poor. He also linked an older post in his post Elisha’s Gold.

Next we have Dustbury who also linked the Death of New Brian while criticizing Fox News growing number of embarrassing moments. They really need some new management over there.

Doc Weasel and I engaged in a little linkage round-robin. I ended up linking him (them) twice and he (they) ended up linking me twice all over nobody Charles Johnson. He (they) finally declared me his (their) bottom bitch. I guess I should tell him (them) that while I am bi-versatile I almost never bottom and I am known to make strong men weep 😛 .

OK, now Jenn is going to be a little bitch. What the hell guys? Didn’t get the point of linking Stewie killing the dog to the CRU emails killing the global warming cult? I chuckled about that for hours.

Rants over. Jenn now has fresh coffee and the caffeine is slowly penetrating her brain making her less bitchy. Now if only it could do something about the extreme xxxxxxxxx (decided you guys didn’t need to know that one)

-elsewhere-

I always knew Baucus was a scumball. I met him twice in highschool and he struck me as a sleaze even then.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 5, 2009 9:52 am

    I suspect that both guys and girls will translate “xxxxxxxxx” with no difficulty whatsoever.

    Wonder if Baucus ever bottoms?

  2. jenn1964 permalink*
    December 5, 2009 10:03 am

    lol

  3. docweasel permalink
    December 6, 2009 6:20 pm

    well a “bottom bitch” is not necessarily a “bottom” (as in, catching, not taking), although she can be, I guess. It’s more a hierarchy thing, in which bottom is top, kind of like “bad” is good and “groovy” is smooth, or something like that. I’m sure you top as well as anyone
    ffr:
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bottom_girl

  4. jenn1964 permalink*
    December 6, 2009 9:18 pm

    I was just messing around with the terms I didn’t really mean anything. Just having some fun.

Leave a Reply

