Skip to content

The Barbi Twins jump off the Obama band wagon (an excuse for a late rule 5 post :-) )

November 29, 2009

I didn’t have time to think up a rule 5 post yesterday so I was just going to skip it this week, then I came across this tidbit on Fox News

Barbi Twins Slam President Obama, Democrats Over Animal Rights Issues

Honestly I had forgotten the Barbi Twins exist, but they do and apparently they are none to happy with Obama. I thought to myself “might as well take advantage Jenn.”, so here ya go guys –

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

