Skip to content

FMJRA 13 – How Bizzare

November 21, 2009

Moving up in the world – Four links this week.

Dustbury hattipped me for the link to Hot Atheist Girls

Bill Quick tossed me into the ranks of the ignorati although he did point out my ignorance was honest and not malevolent.

The Classic Liberal questioned my questioning of his authoritah

finally Little Miss Attila joined in my contempt for gaping butthole Thomas Friedman

I dedicate the following song to his understanding of what conservatives believe.

One Comment leave one →

Trackbacks

  1. uberVU - social comments

Leave a Reply

