Skip to content

Another Rule 5 Sunday and we’re pissing the night away

November 21, 2009

I don’t have any sort of unifying theme for this weeks Rule 5 it’s just three people who are generating google hits for me

Jean Claude Van Damme

Dita Von Teese

and Cory Everson

Enjoy. Tell your friends – make them visit. I hit 15,000 page views so I surpassed my goal of 5000 for the month but if I could make 20000 that would be better.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Portlandic permalink
    November 26, 2009 2:54 am

    I’ll see you a Rule Five photo

    from http://www.laweekly.com/slideshow/view/28836900/6

    and raise you one

    from
    http://www.laweekly.com/slideshow/view/28840012/3

    • jenn1964 permalink*
      November 26, 2009 6:41 am

      Not bad. The direct links don’t work but I found em anyway 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Gemma and the Government’s Never-Ending Lies

Leave a Reply

