Skip to content

FMJRA Round-up – Hair of the Dog

November 7, 2009

Short list this week –

The Classic Liberal and The Other McCain both linked my rule 5 submission.

That was it. If you linked me and I missed it let me know and I will fix it. But I mention everyone I can trackdown 🙂

Musical Interlude

and with that I am off to Fry’s (What can I say I am a geeky girl and an engineer) and then maybe Nordstrom’s (I need some new slacks and a new skirt and maybe some new shoes.)

Updated– Honesty in Motion links to my take on the Ft. Hood shootings in Blessed are the Cheesemakers.

Leave a Reply

