Skip to content

Rule 5 Sunday – Satisfaction

October 31, 2009

Audrianna came over this afternoon. She is having a hard time with her move to Seattle. Finding a job hasn’t been easy and she is running low on money. Anyway I mention this because I was searching for my rule 5 submission while she was here. We were watching some Sandra Bullock movie on TV and I was surfing around trying to decide on someone. She asked what I was doing and I told her that I was looking for a guy and a girl to post. She thought that was hilarious. First she told me to post a picture of myself and I could kill two birds with one stone. That’s not happening. Then she said OK post a picture of me I’ll blow their minds. I told her that was exactly what I was afraid of. The pictures have to be PG and on her mildest day she is a hard R, and even if I was going to post her there is no way I could get all of her in frame. Even if I turned the camera sideways. She laughed, but now she swears she is going to start her own blog and steal my readers. So fair warning guys if I see a sudden drop off in traffic I am gonna be pissed.

OK so now to the subject at hand. The rule 5 winners for the week are –

Eric Bana –

eric_bana1

eric-bana-in-black-hawk-down-11576

and Diane Kreuger

dianne Kreuger

(problem with the music I had to change)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Portlandic permalink
    November 1, 2009 12:27 pm

    She cain’t get no….

Trackbacks

  1. Michigan Girls and State Agitation

Leave a Reply

