Skip to content

Rule 5 Sunday – I Like To Rock

October 25, 2009

The first candidate for Rule 5 immortality is Bruce Willis, but not any Bruce Willis – No this is Tears of the Sun / Live Free or Die Hard Bruce Willis. Hard, Grizzled and Sexy as hell –

BruceWillis1

BruceWillis2

For the guys – Dita von Teese.

dita-von-teese-picture-1

dita-von-teese-picture-6

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 25, 2009 7:26 am

    Off-topic, but I just wanted to let you know that I just discovered your site. I put up a short-postand added you to my blogroll.

    • jenn1964 permalink*
      October 25, 2009 8:08 am

      Thanks so much. I was just checking your site out I like the Hot 5 concept.

      • October 25, 2009 8:59 am

        Thanks. It forces me to put up at least one post a day, whether I feel like it or not :).

Trackbacks

  1. Chairman Mao’s Hips Don’t Lie

Leave a Reply

