Skip to content

FMJRA 9 – Word Up

October 23, 2009

If there’s music we can use it
We need to dance.
We don’t have that time
For psychological romance
No romance
No romance
No romance for me

Well, maybe no romance for me but I did get a couple pingbacks which are almost as good 🙂

First up – Dustbury who agreed that the criticism of Meghan McCain was just possibly a bit over the top.
Next up – Daily Pundit. First he came through with help on an economics issue then he helped my deflated sense of self-worth by linking to my Chelsea Charms post.
Last but not least – The Classic Liberal, who again included me (or rather the pictures I posted of Cary Grant and Sophia Loren) in his rule 5 posting.

That’s it for this week – So now for the musical interlude

Leave a Reply

