Skip to content

FMJRA Saturday # 6 – I don’t give a damn about my bad reputation

October 3, 2009

OK you all know that was just an excuse to post a music video – In reality I crave approval and a vast number of links from other blogs. This weeks enablers of my bad habit (in no particular order) –

Honesty in Motion – who advised that you urgently visit here, advice that at least some of you took. ( 🙂 )

The Other McCain – who made up for missing my rule 5 posts

Daily Pundit was generous with links this week linking both my post on the terrorism arrest in Dallas and my expression of displeasure towards overrated literary icon Gore Vidal

and finally The Classic Liberal shared my appreciation of the lovely Dawn Wells with his readers.

I need help on Rule 5 candidates – I want to post more Jon Hamm but he pissed me off by appearing in that stupid Obama video so he is banished for awhile.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 3, 2009 12:34 pm

    I want to post more Jon Hamm but he pissed me off by appearing in that stupid Obama video so he is banished for awhile.

    Ah, they all do it. They don’t know any better. Although, you sure would think the “artists” would be more about freedom and independence. Goes to show you how little I know …

    • jenn1964 permalink*
      October 3, 2009 1:50 pm

      Well they won’t learn unless they are punished, and although this isn’t the way I would prefer to be punishing Hamm it’s the best I can do at the moment.

Trackbacks

  1. Kristen Bell says End the Fed!

Leave a Reply

