Skip to content

Rule 5 Sunday #1

September 13, 2009

I mentioned last week that I thought Jon Hamm was gorgeous so here he is

jon-hamm

I wonder – If Mad Men becomes popular enough do you think it will effect men’s styles? I hope so, there is just something about the look from the early 60’s that screams out this is America at it’s best. Even when it isn’t an American you are looking at – example Sean Connery in From Russia with Love –

seanconnery

(speaking of Bond, Daniel Craig is fantastic and he will be appearing here soon)

Most of my commenters appear to be male and I don’t want to leave them out, so keeping with my theme for the night (styles I like) I give you Elisha Cuthbert in the Little Black Dress

gnda1

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Sean the Maggot permalink
    September 16, 2009 9:04 pm

    Woot for the Cuthbert!

  2. June 2, 2010 8:08 pm

    Hi,this is really a fantastic shirt,I like the elegant style and the tones.bill

Trackbacks

  1. Scarlett Johansson and Your Duty to Be Free

Leave a Reply

