Skip to content

Overstating the importance of blogs?

September 13, 2009

Maybe just a bit

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 13, 2009 2:53 pm

    I’ve never had any illusions that I was going to change the world; I’m doing well to change my oil at the proper interval.

    • jenn1964 permalink*
      September 13, 2009 6:04 pm

      LOL. That pretty much sums up how I feel, I just felt ignored and want my views out there.

  2. September 13, 2009 7:57 pm

    Hi … I occasionally get a few referrals to my blog from your site – thank you for that. I wonder if there is a link somewhere on your site?

    Best of luck and have a good weeke ahead.

    Imran

    • jenn1964 permalink*
      September 14, 2009 7:54 am

      Thank you. A link may have been autogenerated by wordpress. I had never seen you site before, but I just went and looked and it looks interesting I will be visiting again.

Leave a Reply

