Skip to content

I like this new gym, also another Obama adviser resigns

September 6, 2009

I belong to 24 Hour Fitness but for the last 5 years I have gone to the one that was on my way home from work. After the lay-off I just kept going there out of habit, but recently I switched to the one by the mall. It is much closer and not as crowded. Not only that but the last two times i have been there a very cute young man has been flirting with me. It’s almost enough to make me blush. OK it actually does make me blush, I can feel my face getting all hot when we are talking and it’s not the treadmill doing it. I am probably giving off a desperate lonely woman vibe that he is picking up on, but did I mention he is cute.

Alright enough of that.

I also saw where Van Jones, who Little Miss Attila thought was cute even if he was a radical leftist, resigned last night at about midnight. This was one of those stories that I just wasn’t following that closely. Obama is a leftist, the job that this guy was in is a sop to leftists, of course he is going to be a leftist. The one thing I did hear about him that angered me was that he was a truther. Scumbag.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sean the Maggot permalink
    September 6, 2009 10:14 pm

    Van hit by bus…..heh…

Leave a Reply

