Skip to content

FMJRA Saturday #2 – First Rule 5 post

September 5, 2009

Two links this week:

Little Miss Attila linked my Ted Kennedy post and Dustbury hit me on my call for a moratorium on new lawyers and MBAs. I now have an authority of 2 on technorati. I don’t know what that means but it’s better than 0 so I’ll take it.

Now I am going to make my first rule 5 post. This is tough because I like both boys and girls although I tend more towards boys, but the purpose of this is to get hits right, so maybe I should post pics of women. The other tough part is finding someone attractive enough to be worth posting but who isn’t overdone. Jon Hamm and Christina Hendricks from Mad Men are both yummy but so overexposed. I have decided to throw my support to Spencer Grammer, daughter of Kelsey Grammer, cute as hell and if she is as smart as her dad then look out.

spencer-grammer-as-casey

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 5, 2009 12:12 pm

    As I understand Rule 5, pictures of the lads are equally welcomed, and several other women of the dextrosphere have contributed such in weeks past.

  2. Sean the Maggot permalink
    September 5, 2009 6:09 pm

    *drool*

    Dang, she is a hottie!

  3. jenn1964 permalink*
    September 5, 2009 8:35 pm

    I know, right. Who would have guessed who her dad was? No resemblance at all in my opinion.

  4. September 7, 2009 12:41 pm

    Cograts on your first Rule 5.

    Linked to at:
    http://www.thecampofthesaints.com/2009.08.30_arch.html#1252173725755

Trackbacks

  1. Alyssa Milano’s Essence of Freedom

Leave a Reply

