Skip to content

I suck

August 26, 2009

3 posts and I have run out of things to say. 😦 .

I read The Other McCain’s how to get a million hits post so I have been looking for someone to pic a fight with but that hasn’t worked out yet. Any suggestions?

I guess I could go Rule 5 and post a picture of myself but based on past experience you guys just want nudes and that’s not happening.

I have taken The Other McCain’s advice and added sitemeter and am signing up for technorati. I feel like a professional now 😛

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 26, 2009 4:24 pm

    Don’t worry about running out of things to say. If you truly have the itch to write, you’ll find them – or they’ll find you.

  2. August 26, 2009 6:02 pm

    Interesting post title, from a pure traffic-bait point of view . . .

  3. August 29, 2009 11:49 am

    The FMJRA is completely libertarian in its worldview.

  4. August 29, 2009 3:06 pm

    Hey, writing is a craft. The more you do, the more you can do. This especially applies to blogging, which is similar to newspaper writing. You just learn to hit the keys and let the words flow.

    Once upon a time I regularly turned out 500-1000 words every morning between 7:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m. I don’t do that anymore, but the brain remembers how.

  5. August 29, 2009 3:58 pm

    Everyone’s wobbly at first–just check my early archives. Write about whatever gets your blood boiling or the opposite. As my hero Baretta used to say: You gotta keep on strokin’

Leave a Reply

